College Council for the Year 2024-25 RLAMC College Council

Sr. No	Name	Post	Department	Chairperson/ Member
1	Dr. Vandana Fating	Principal/ Professor	Kayachikitsa	Chairperson
2	Dr. Kusumlata Rathore	Reader	Samhita Siddhant	Member
3	Dr. Rashmi Tiwari	Reader	Sharir Rachna	Member
4	Dr. Manjusha Sonpipare	Professor	Sharir Kriya	Member
5	Dr. Anju Bain	Professor	Dravyaguna	Member
6	Dr. Rakesh Brahmankar	Reader	Rasa Shastra	Member
7	Dr. Sagar Sharma	Reader	Swasthavritta	Member
8	Dr. Kirti Mishra	Lecturer	Agad Tantra	Member
9	Dr. Chandraprabha Sahu	Reader	Kaumarbhritya	Member
10	Dr. Ashok Kumar Patel	Reader	Panchkarma	Member
11	Dr. Chandrakant Upadhyay	Reader	Shalakya Tantra	Member
12	Dr. Ashish Patel	Reader	Shalya Tantra	Member
13	Dr. Rumeena Khan	Reader	Prasuti Tantra	Member
14	Dr. Kamna Singh	Reader	Rognidan	Member

Managing Director

College Council's Meetings 2024

1) Meeting Date - 11/01/2024

Subject - Discussion on Republic Day Celebration &

Annual Sports

2) Meeting Date - 14/02/2024

Subject - Discussion on Internal Examinations as per

Academic Calendar

3) Meeting Date - 04/05/2024

Subject - Discussion on New Gazette notification MES 2024

4) Meeting Date - 25/06/2024

Subject - Discussion on different parameters of Assessment

& Rating of Institution

5) Meeting Date - 28/08/2024

Subject - Discussion & Instructions related Visit for

Assessment and Rating of Institution

6) Meeting Date - 28/09/2024

Subject - Discussion on "Swacchata Hi Seva campaign" &

"Ek Ped Ma Ke Naam campaign"

7) Meeting Date - 22/11/2024

Subject - Discussion on "Desh ka Prakruti Parikshan

campaign"

Rajiv Lochan Ayurved Medical College Chandkhuri Durg (C.G.)

Committee for prevention of caste Based Discrimination

- 1) Dr. Vandana Fating (Principal)
- 2) Dr. Anju Bain (Professor, Dravyagun Dept.)
- 3) Dr. Manjusha Sonpipare (Professor, Kriya Sharir Dept.)
- 4) Dr. Kusum Lata Rathore (Reader, Samhita Siddhant Dept.)
- 5) Dr. Suraj Kumar (Lecturer, Rognidan & Vikriti Vigyan Dept.)